Meet Our Staff

Bruce May
President and Chief Executive Officer
bmay@firstcolonybank.net
(407) 937-2288

Chris Cochran
Executive Vice President and Senior Lending Officer
ccochran@firstcolonybank.net
(407) 937-2285

Debbi McKillop
ExecutiveVice President and Chief Financial Officer
dmckillop@firstcolonybank.net
(407) 937-2289

Maggi Montalvo
Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
mmontalvo@firstcolonybank.net
(407) 937-2290

John Mikel
Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer 
jmikel@firstcolonybank.net
(407) 937-2294

Mark Ziebarth
Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer 
mziebarth@firstcolonybank.net
(407) 937-2291

Rich O'Brien
Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer 
robrien@firstcolonybank.net
(407) 937-2293

Susie Whetstone
Vice President and Branch Manager
swhetstone@firstcolonybank.net
(407) 937-2284

 

When contacting a member of the Bank's Staff utilizing e-mail, please do not include sensitive information such as account numbers or social security numbers.

 

Home | About Us | Personal Banking | Business Banking | Online Banking

NOTICE: First Colony Bank of Florida is not responsible for and has no control over the information, subject matter, content or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please Contact Us with any concerns or comments.

© 2015 First Colony Bank of Florida. All rights reserved.

You are leaving First Colony Bank's Web Site

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. First Colony Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security number, account number, debit card number or other specific identifying information.

Continue Cancel
×